Although I sell my flavoured butters, from time to time I’ll share some recipes with you and explain how to use them. Having these in frig or freezer will save you time when preparing a quick meal & or satisfy your craving for Savory or Sweet treats !Here is last years Christmas gift from John. My amazing Pistachio colour [which matches my kitchen wall paint exactly] Kitchen Aid stand mixer…Love it so much and waited 67 years for it & worth the wait ! he purchased it from Chef’s catalogue , they are so accommodating there.

Rose Bud from John & flavoured Butter

two sticks room temp land o lakes Butter-1/4 cup local Honey [Elliott Apiary] -one Florida Tangerine all the Zest and strained Juice. Whip in blender [whip attachment] for 5 minutes…Jar & freeze…but save one in frig to enjoy, we just had a piece of Pumpkin tea bread w/ a slathering of this decadent butter…Yummy !”

Honey Tangerine Flavoured Butter